Menu Plan Monday ~ Week of January 3, 2011

Published by

on

Even though I did not post my menu plans for the last few weeks, we did have a menu plan.  Since I am back at work after a break, I need to post the week’s menu plan to keep me organized.

Monday – crockpot ribs, makeover mac and cheese, green beans with onions and bacon, rolls 

Tuesday – breakfast for dinner – pancakes, bacon, eggs

Wednesdaycrockpot beef hash, veggies, rolls

Thursday – potato soup, grilled cheese sandwiches

Friday – tacos, Spanish rice

Saturday – leftovers

For more great menu plans, visit I’m an Organizing Junkie.

Please leave me a message so I know you came and visited.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Post
Next Post

Website Built with WordPress.com.